The default appointment filter for your Booking tool allows you to filter between all bookings and cancelled bookings. This article will show you how to change the view you see whenever you open your Booking tool.


  1. Log in to GoSite from your computer.

  2. Select "Booking" from the menu on the left.

  3. Click the "Settings" button.

    Note: You can also access this same view of your Booking tool settings by selecting the profile icon in the top right -> "Manage My Business" -> "Booking" (under "Product Settings").

  4. Under "Default Appointment Filter" you can choose between all bookings and cancelled bookings.

  5. Navigate away from the Settings page to save your change.


Still need help?

Visit us at gosite.com to chat, or email us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?