Within the Bookings settings, you can either choose to confirm appointments automatically or manually. The default appointment confirmation setting when you start your GoSite account is automatic confirmation. This article will show you how to make changes from your computer.


Changing your Booking tool confirmation settings

  1. Log in to GoSite from your computer.

  2. Select "Booking" from the menu on the left.

  3. Click the "Settings" button.

  4. Uncheck the box labeled "Confirm appointment automatically" if you wish to review your appointments before manually confirming. Leave checked if you want appointments to be confirmed automatically.

  5. Navigate away from the Settings tab to save your changes.


Still need help?

Visit us at gosite.com to chat, or email us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?