The "bulk update" feature, available for multi-location accounts, empowers users to update business information online across multiple locations in one easy step. Making bulk updates is commonly used to adjust things like business hours, phone number, payment options, logo, etc.

How to use Bulk Update:

  1. Log in to the GoSite partner portal.

  2. Select "Placement."

  3. Click the "Bulk Update" button in the upper right corner.

  4. Make the changes you would like to make to all accounts.

  5. Click “Next” at the bottom of the page to proceed.

  6. Select the desired location(s) you would like to update from the drop-down menu.

  7. Click the "Save" button to save your changes.

    Note: Bulk updates are reflected in the individual location dashboards and will publish to the desired locations' online business information.


Still need help?

Visit us at gosite.com to chat, or email us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?