Bulk Update empowers users to update business information across one or all locations to online directories in one easy step. Bulk Update is commonly used to adjust evolving business information such as hours, phone number, payment options, logo, etc.

How to use Bulk Update:

1. Login to Partner Portal.

2. Click on "Placement" on the left hand side.

3. Click "Bulk Update" in the upper right corner.

4. Add new or updated information to the desired fields. Leave all other fields empty.

5. Click “Next” at the bottom of the page when updates are complete.

6. Select the desired location(s) you would like to update and click “Save.”

Note: These updates are reflected in the individual location dashboards and will publish to the desired locations' online directories.

Did this answer your question?