Managing a Group: Removing Contacts
- Click "Manage" and then "View"
- Check the box to the right of each contact you wish to remove, and press "Delete".
- Confirm by clicking "Yes, Remove Contact".
P.S. - By confirming, you are removing the contact from the group, not deleting the contact from your Contacts Hub.